

Ref.No: SMGIG/Admin/Notice/ICC/23-24/1

Date: 06/07/2023

Formation of Internal Complaints committee

This is to inform you all that, after discussion in the meeting held with the management and other administrative officers of the institution, the following are the Internal Complaints committee members in order to make the committee's functionalities in effective manner.

The Internal Complaints committee will consist of the following members:

S.NO	Name of the Member	Designation	Responsibility
1	Mrs. M. Hima Bindu (T and P)	Director	Chairman
2	Ms. M. Dhana Lakshmi (CSE)	Asst Professor	Member
3	Mrs. M. Sindhu (CSE)	Asst Professor	Member
4	Mr. K. Ashwini (PHAR)	Asst Professor	Member
5	Mrs. B. Lakshmi (ECE)	Assoc Professor	Member
6	Ms. T. Hema (DIP)	Lecturer	Member
7	Mrs. P. Anitha (CSE)	Asst Professor	Member
8	Mrs. CH. Hema (MBA)	Asst Professor	Member
9	Ms. B. Neelima	Student Coordinator	Member
10	Mr. K. Chaithanya	Student Coordinator	Member

Principal

Copy To:-

- 1. All Internal Complaints committee Members
- 2. College website
- 3. Notice board